Left to pick up his own pieces

Depression will drain good in you this is why it is hard for the depressed person to feel great. Below is a post which i assume will allow you to better understand your psychological condition.

Who knew growing up is a long process of shame, blame, self-hate, etc. Who noticed me sober are those that have truly stood by my side. Whats to come over the next few years of my life may be a lot of hate and guilt but am willing to put a band aid over it and disappear into my own made up world where I feel accepted. You just carry on with your lives. I am living mine and this is my story tha…Left to pick up his own pieces

In most cases, the negativeness that you’ve due to depression makes you feel that there’s no way for choice. In this instance, you are completely wrong! Depression can be definitely treated. Find more similar articles or blog posts listed below and please do leave a statement if you have any.

A few articles I didn’t have time to review and post up covering living with depression

Leave a Reply

